

## The Sittingbourne School Local Governing Body (LGB)

Local Governor (full name)	Date of Appointment/ Re-appointment	Type of Governor	Term of Office	Appointed by	Date Stepped down (reported for 12 months)	Business and pecuniary interests	Attendance at 2022/23 Meetings (as at 05/07/2023)
Lynn Lawrence Chair	14/09/2022 21/09/2021 29/09/2020 08/09/2020	Co-opted	4 years (annually as Chair)	Board of Trustees (annually)		None	7/7
Nick Smith	01/04/2021	Head of School	N/A - while in post	Ex-officio by virtue of office as Head		None	7/7
Louise Hopkins	07/10/2021	Co-opted	4 years	LGB		None	6/7
Matthew Judd	25/11/2021	School Governor	4 years	LGB		None	5/7
Michael Soutar	05/05/2022	School Governor	4 Years	LGB		None	7/7
Russell Deval	05/05/2022	Parent Governor	4 Years	LGB		None	7/7
Samantha Murphy	30/06/2022	Parent Governor	4 Years	LGB		None	2/7
Ruth Everingham	03/12/2020	Co-opted	4 years	LGB	16/12/2023	None	1/3
Bradley Chandler	05/05/2022	Parent Governor	4 Years	LGB	13/01/2023	None	2/3

Rakel Eseku	05/05/2022	Parent Governor	4 Years	LGB	27/01/2023	None	0/3