

## Peacehaven Community School Local Governing Body (LGB)

Local Governor (full name)	Date of Appointment/ Re-appointment	Type of Governor	Term of Office	Appointed by	Date Stepped down (reported for 12 months)	Business and pecuniary interests	Attendance at 2022/23 Meetings (as at 10/07/2023)
<b>Patrica Metham</b> Chair	01/09/2019 06/10/2022 as Chair	Appointed	4 years (annually as Chair)	Board of Trustees (annually)		Governor at The Eastbourne Academy and The Turing School.	6/6
Zoe Griffiths	20/06/2022	Co-opted	4 years	LGB	15/05/2023	Employed by STEP Academy Trust.	2/4
Rachel Henocq	01/09/2021	Head of School	N/A – while in post	Ex-officio by virtue of office as Headteacher		Employed by Peacehaven Community School.	5/6
Liza Leung	01/09/2019	Executive Headteacher	N/A – while in post	Ex-officio by virtue of office as Headteacher		Employed by Peacehaven Community School.	4/6
Daryll Brindley	20/06/2022	Parent	4 years	Parents		Employed by EMCOR.	4/6
Amanda Francis	28/11/2019	Parent	4 years	Parents		None.	1/6
James Clarke	28/11/2019	Staff	4 years	Staff		Employed by Peacehaven Community School.	5/6
Sarah Duncan	10/05/2021	Staff	4 years	Staff		Employed by Peacehaven Community School.	3/6
Andrew Jedras	27/03/2023	Co-opted	4 years	LGB		None.	3/3

Guy Walsh	10/07/2023	Co-opted	4 years	LGB		Employed at Denton Primary School	
Jon Dilley	06/02/2020	Co-opted	4 years	Co-opted	31/01/2022	Chair of Governors at Seaford Head School.	1/2
Nicky Hoyle	28/11/2019	Parent	4 years	Parent	09/05/2022	None.	4/4