

## James Dixon Primary School: Local Governing Body (LGB)

Local Governor (full name)	Date of Appointment/ Re-appointment	Type of Governor	Term of Office	Appointed by	Date Stepped down (reported for 12 months)	Business and pecuniary interests	Attendance at 2023/24 Meetings (as at 27/03/2024)
<b>Len Blomstrand</b> Chair	06/10/2022	Co-opted	4 years (annually as Chair)	Trust Board		Trustee, Crystal Palace Community Trust	4/4
Michelle Aldred	01/09/2017	Executive Head Teacher	N/A – while in post	Ex-officio by virtue of office as Headteacher		None	4/4
Kevin Minnott	01/09/2019	Head of School	N/A – while in post	Ex-officio by virtue of office as Head of School		None	4/4
Dolapo Shola Animashaun	01/04/2022	Co-opted	4 years	LGB		None.	4/4
Deborah Anderson	25/03/2023	Co-opted	4 years	LGB		Spouse Director of Steel Fabrication company.	4/4
Valerie Barnes	01/04/2022	Co-opted	4 years	LGB		None.	4/4
Louise Castello	25/03/2023	Co-opted	4 years	LGB		None.	1/4
Robin Entwhistle	31//03/2020	Staff	4 years	Staff Elected		None.	3/4
Jeremy Luz	01/04/2022	Parent	4 years	LGB		None.	3/4

Amy Raftopoulos	01/04/2022	Parent	4 years	LGB	07/02/2024	None.	0/3
Marie Read	25/03/2023	Co-opted	4 years	LGB		Trustee Clockhouse Pre-school, Beckenham.	4/4

## Shared Local Governors

The following governors are shared across the Trust schools as part of the Primary Team. They are governors by virtue of their position held and as specified in the Terms of Reference, a representative will attend each meeting.

Shared Local Governor	Date of Appointment/ Re-appointment	Term of Office	Appointed by	Date Stepped down	Business and pecuniary interests	Attendance at 2023/24 Meetings (as at 27/03/2024)
Michelle Aldred	01/09/2017	N/A whilst in post	Ex-officio by virtue of office as Headteacher		None.	
Louise Hopkins	01/09/2017	N/A whilst in post	Ex-officio by virtue of office as Executive Headteacher		None.	
Karen Mirams	01/09/2017	N/A whilst in post	Ex-officio by virtue of office as Executive Headteacher		None.	
Jeannine Olivier	01/09/2017	N/A whilst in post	Ex-officio by virtue of office as Executive Headteacher		None.	4/4
Julie Prentice	01/09/2017	N/A whilst in post	Ex-officio by virtue of office as Director of Primary		None.	
Mike Wilson	01/09/2017	N/A whilst in post	Ex-officio by virtue of office as Deputy CEO		None.	
Claire Wood	01/09/2017	N/A whilst in post	Ex-officio by virtue of office as Advisory Headteacher	31/12/2022	None.	