

Beaver Green Primary School: Local Governing Body (LGB)

| Local Governor (full name) | Date of Appointment/ Re-appointment | Type of Governor | Term of Office | Appointed by | Date Stepped down (reported for 12 months) | Business and pecuniary interests | Attendance at 2023/24 Meetings (as at 03.05.24) |
|----------------------------------|---|---------------------|-----------------------------------|---|---|---|--|
| Brendan Chilton Chair | 28/09/2022 | Co-opted | 4 years (annually as Chair) | Trust Board | | Local Councillor for the Labour Party. Member for SAT. | 3/4 |
| Gemma Price Vice Chair | 20/10/2020 | Co-opted | 4 years | LGB | | None. | 4/4 |
| Kathy Bourne | 20/10/2020 | Staff | 4 years | LGB | | None. | 3/4 |
| Haley Lidster | 05/10/2022 | Co-opted | 4 Years | LGB | | None. | 4/4 |
| Holly Cripps | 05/10/2022 | Co-opted | 4 years | LGB | | None. | 3/4 |
| Tina Oakley | 20/10/2020 | Head teacher | N/A – while in post | Ex-officio by virtue of office as Head teacher | | None. | 4/4 |

| Rachael | 10/10/2022 | Parent | 4 years | LGB | None. | 3/4 |
|------------|------------|----------|---------|-----|-------|-----|
| Heathfield | | Governor | | | | |
| | | | | | | |

Shared Local Governors

The following governors are shared across the Trust schools as part of the Primary Team. They are governors by virtue of their position held and as specified in the Terms of Reference, a representative will attend each meeting.

| Shared Local Governor | Date of Appointment/ Re-appointment | Term of Office | Appointed by | Date Stepped down | Business and pecuniary interests | Attendance at 2023/24 Meetings (as at 03/05/24) |
|--------------------------|---|-----------------------|---|----------------------|----------------------------------|--|
| Karen Mirams | 01/09/2017 | N/A whilst in post | Ex-officio by virtue of office as Executive Headteacher | | None. | 2/4 |
| Julie Prentice | 01/09/2017 | N/A whilst in post | Ex-officio by virtue of office as Director of Primary | | None. | 2/4 |